Review!

Skrivet 2010-06-13 @ 22:28:43
Hej hopp! här kommer min review av e.l.f tone correcting concealer!



youtube beskrivningen:

Hello!

It's finally time for my very much wanted review of the cheap but in most cases great bran eyes lips face that i think most of you have heard about!

Overall I was really pleased with my e.l.f products even though some of them wasn't as good as i expected...

I know my hair is really messy in this video, see I just got out of the shower and didnt have time or energy to do something with it ;)
More elf reviews and summer tutourials comming up!

Oh and the door: We are moving in about two months so we have an extra door to place in our new house! I didnt realize until now how wierd it looks.... xD

Thanks for watching!

*All opinions are completely my own and are not influenced by anything or anyone. I am not being payed to do this*

Xoxo
Julia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback